Skip to Content

County Judge Ed Emmett
Director

Houston TV Stations

Channel 2 - KPRC (NBC) www.click2houston.com

Channel 8 - KUHT (PBS)  www.houstonpbs.org

Channel 11 - KHOU (CBS) www.khou.com

Channel 13 - KTRK (ABC) www.ktrk.com

Channel 26 - KRIV (FOX)  www.myfoxhouston.com

Channel 39 - KIAH (CW) www.39online.com

Channel 45 - KXLN (Univision) www.univision.com

Houston Radio Stations

KTRH-AM 740 - www.kprc.com

KUHF-FM 88.7 - www.kuhf.org

KROI-News92-FM - www.news92fm.com

KSEV -AM 700 - www.ksevradio.com

KPRC-AM 950 - www.the950.com

La Tremenda - AM 1010 - www.univision.com

Houston Newspapers/Magazines

Houston Chronicle -  www.chron.com

Houston Press - www.houstonpress.com

Houston Business Journal - www.bizjournals.com/houston

Houston Forward Times - www.forwardtimes.com

Houston Indo American News - www.indoamerican-news.com

Jewish Herald Voice - www.jhvonline.com

Greater Houston Weekly - http://www.hcnonline.com/greater_houston_weekly/front/

Arab Times - www.arabtimes.com

Community Newspapers

Northeast News - www.nenewsroom.com

Ft. Bend County Herald - www.fbherald.com

The Post/Texas City - http://www.thepostnewspaper.net/

Atascosita Observer - http://www.hcnonline.com/atascocita_observer/front/

Bay Area Citizen - http://www.hcnonline.com/bay_area_citizen/front/

Bellaire Examiner - http://www.hcnonline.com/bellaire_examiner/front/

Cleveland Advocate - http://www.hcnonline.com/cleveland_advocate/front/

Conroe Courier - http://www.hcnonline.com/conroe_courier/front/

Copperfield Sun - http://www.hcnonline.com/copperfield_sun/front/

Cy-Fair Sun - http://www.hcnonline.com/cy_fair_sun/front/

Cypress Sun - http://www.hcnonline.com/cypress_sun/front/

Dayton News - http://www.hcnonline.com/dayton_news/front/

Deer Park Broadcaster - http://www.hcnonline.com/deer_park_broadcaster/front/

Eastex Advocate - http://www.hcnonline.com/eastex_advocate/front/

East Montgomery Observer - http://www.hcnonline.com/east_montgomery/front/

Ft. Bend Sun - http://www.hcnonline.com/fort_bend_sun/front/

Friendswood Journal - http://www.hcnonline.com/friendswood_journal/front/

Greater Houston Weekly - http://www.hcnonline.com/greater_houston_weekly/front/

Humble Observer - http://www.hcnonline.com/humble_observer/front/

Katy Sun - http://www.hcnonline.com/katy_sun/front/

Kingwood Observer - http://www.hcnonline.com/kingwood_observer/front/

Klein Sun - http://www.hcnonline.com/klein_sun/front/

Lake Houston Sentinel - http://www.hcnonline.com/lake_houston_sentinel/front/

Magnolia Potpourri - http://www.hcnonline.com/magnolia_potpourri/front/

Memorial Examiner - http://www.hcnonline.com/memorial_examiner/front/

North Channel Sentinel - http://www.hcnonline.com/north_channel_sentinel/front/

Pasadena Citizen - http://www.hcnonline.com/pasadena_citizen/front/

Pearland Journal - http://www.hcnonline.com/pearland_journal/front/

River Oaks Examiner - http://www.hcnonline.com/river_oaks_examiner/front/

Spring Observer - http://www.hcnonline.com/spring_observer/front/

Sugar Land Sun - http://www.hcnonline.com/sugar_land_sun/front/

Tomball Potpourri - http://www.hcnonline.com/tomball_magnolia_potpourri/front/

Woodlands Villager - http://www.hcnonline.com/woodlands_villager/front/

Waller County News Citizen - http://www.hcnonline.com/waller_county_news_citizen/front/

West University Examiner - http://www.hcnonline.com/west_university_examiner/front/

Alvin Sun - http://www.alvinsun.net/

Bay City Tribune - http://www.baycitytribune.com

Baytown Sun - www.baytownsun.com

Times Tribune/Waller County - www.timestribune.com

The Brazosport Facts/Brazoria County - http://thefacts.com/

Galveston County Daily News - www.galvnews.com

College Newspapers

University of St. Thomas - http://www.laurenacooper.com/summa/

Houston Baptist University - www.hbucollegian.com

University of Houston - www.thedailycougar.com

Texas Southern University - www.tsuherald.com

Rice University - www.ricethresher.org

Houston Websites

Houston Daily Court Review

Houston News online

Texas Medical Center Online News

Houston Airport System News