Regional LEPC
Harris County Local Emergency Planning Committees (LEPC)
Greater Baytown LEPC
Visit Site
Meets: The 3rd Wednesday of every month

Time: 12:00 PM

Location: Office of Emergency Management
205 E. Wye Drive
Baytown, TX 77521

Chairman: Ryan Holzaepfel
281-422-1193

Vice Chair: Tony Irby  
281-424-6149

Deer Park LEPC
Visit Site
Meets: The 4th Tuesday of every month (no meeting in July or December)

Time: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Location: Deer Park City Hall
710 East San Augustine Deer Park, TX 77536

Chairman: James J. Stokes (City Manager)
Vice Chair: Chris Hext
Contact: Shannon Bennett 

sbennet@deerparktx.org

281-478-7247

Galena Park LEPC
Meets: The last Tuesday of every other month (January, March, May, etc.)

Time: 11:30 AM

Location: Alvin D. Baggett Community Building
1302 Keene Street
Galena Park, TX 77547

http://gparklepc.wix.com/galena-park-lepc

Chairman: Drew Scroggins
emc@cityofgalenapark-tx.gov

Vice-Chair: David Clark
dbclark@targaresources.com
 713-675-3471

Greater Harris County LEPC
Meets: Quarterly

Location: Rotational

Chairman: Joe Leonard
Joseph.J.Leonard.Jr@gmail.com

Vice Chair: Rick Deel
rick.deel@ehcma.org
832-260-7852

Administrator: David Wade
ghclepc@oem.hctx.net
713-545-9299

Greater Houston LEPC
Visit Site
Meets: The last Wednesday of every other month (January, March, May etc.)

Time: 9:00 AM

Location: American Red Cross Building
2700 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77098

Chairman: Dr. Denise Chatam Walker
chair@ghlepc.org
713-628-3004

Vice Chair: Karen LaFleur

vicechair@ghlepc.org

 

Humble LEPC
James Nykaza - Emergency Management Coordinator jnykaza@cityofhumble.net

 281-446-4928

Carole Chambers - Emergency Management Assistant cchambers@humblepolice.com
281-446-4928

Jacinto City LEPC
Visit Site
Meets concurrently with the North Channel LEPC

Meets: See website (www.nclepc.org) for meeting schedule

Time: 11:30 AM

Location: Galena Park ISD Administration Building
14705 Wood Forest Blvd.
Houston, TX 77015

Chairman: Lon Squyers
Administrator: Debbie Husband
nclepc@jacintocity-tx.gov

Jersey Village LEPC
Meets: A member of Greater Harris County LEPC / Meets quarterly

Chairman: Mark Bitz
mbitz@ci.jersey-village.tx.us
713-466-2130

Memorial Villages LEPC
See Greater Houston LEPC
North Channel LEPC
Visit Site
Meets: See website for schedule

Time: 11:30 AM

Location: Galena Park ISD Administration Building
14705 Wood Forest Blvd.
Houston, TX 77015

Chairman: Lon Squyers
Administrator: Debbie Husband
nclepc@jacintocity-tx.gov

South Houston LEPC
Joe Soto - Mayor
713-947-7700 x301

lavant@shpdtx.org

Charles Sluder - Emergency Management Coordinator / Code Enforcement 
832-287-0676

csluder@shpdtx.org

Meets: Meets with the Southeast Regional LEPC

 

Southeast Regional LEPC
Visit Site
Meets: See website for schedule

Time: 11:30 AM

Location: Pasadena Convention Center
7902 Fairmont Parkway
Pasadena, TX 77507

Chairman: Dale Blake

Dale.Blake@kaneka.com

Vice Chair: Joe Ferro

jferro@cityofwebster.com

Tomball LEPC
Visit Site
Meets: 4th Wednesday Each Month

Time: 08:30

Location: Elmer Beckendorf Conference Center
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, Texas 77377

Chairman: Randy Parr
Contact: Barbara Tague
4tague@sbcglobal.net
713-851-0737

LaPorte, Morgan's Point & Shoreacres LEPC
www.laportelepc.org
Meets: The 2nd Thursday of every month Time: 11:00 AM 

Location: La Porte ISD Support Services 2015 Sens Road La 

Porte, TX 77571 Chairman: Clayton Hackett
Katy LEPC
Meets: Currently meeting with the Greater Houston LEPC

Chairman: Maria Galvez
emgalvez@katyfire.com
281-391-8633

© Copyright 2017 Harris County HCOHSEM